Website Manager

Canal Winchester Joint Recreation District

Address:
CWJRD
PO BOX 753
Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110

Phone: 614-837-9380
Email: cebert@cwrecreation.com

  Directions

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Every 3rd Thursday of the month our Board Meetings are held at 7 PM at the Town Hall at 10 N High St.

If you need assistance during non-specified office hours please contact:
Chasity Ebert at cebert@cwrecreation.com


            


           
Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 
Will Bennett
Chairperson

Email: wbennett@cwrecreation.com

Matt Krueger
Vice Chairperson

Email: mkrueger@cwrecreation.com

Steve Donahue
Board Member

Email: sdonahue@cwrecreation.com

                       
Jon Metzler
Board Member

Email: jmetzler@cwrecreation.com

Chris Toledo
Member at Large

Email: ctoledo@cwrecreation.com

Joe Dilgard
Fiscal Officer

Email: jdilgard@cwrecreation.com

Chasity Ebert
Recreation Director

Email: cebert@cwrecreation.com